Mike and Brittney's Wedding Pictures in InStyle Magazine

xVanessa86x

On September 4th, InStyle magazine will be showing pictures of Mike and Brittney's wedding and for all of you who are interested I posted a link below to show the source in which I got the information also there is a topic started about pictures of the two when the issue is released! Any opinions so far? (Feel free to delete this topic :P) Personally I'm quite excited to see pictures of their wedding :)

In the URL below there are no photos included.

http://www.lolosboudoir.com/content/green-...wedding-instyle

A little extra info!

Hey Guys,

as a friend of Britt and Mike and their resident photographer, I was told about this discussion on the GDC about recent wedding photos showing up on the web. It seems you are all wondering if it's legit, approciate and more, so to clarify any confusion: the photos that are shown on my website are released by Britt and Mike personally! As a photographer I value my clients need for privacy, so I would never post anything not released with permission. And, in case there's any doubt, any other photos that I have taken of Britt and Mike and their family that might show up on the web or in magazines in the future, will surely be released by them. The photos for the upcoming InStyle magazine were specifically chosen by Britt and Mike.

I hope this clarifies confusion and stops unnecessary speculation.

All the best to you rocking fans! Fun to visit your world.

Lone

This is from MissLolo who took the pictures of the two of them!

Edit By Andres: Please do not take the photos off of Lone's site and re-post them elsewhere. We should respect the copyrights of the photos, and only link to the picture on her site.

• Replies 185
  • Created
  • Last Reply

excuse my retardedness,Ive been out of the news for a while,but when did they get married? :)

excuse my retardedness,Ive been out of the news for a while,but when did they get married? :)