Like Sunday, Like Rain out today - extended clip of a scene with Billie Joe

desertrose

• Replies 80
  • Created
  • Last Reply

just a few thoughts on the short clip above...

- i cringed in the beginning, but billie's acting got better towards the end of the scene

- his voice is so fucking high

- billie: "i'm a musician." leighton: "you work at the UPS store" .... :lol:

That was an...interesting clip. It's not even that Billie isn't a good actor, he's actually pretty decent, it's just difficult for me to take him seriously because it's him. :lol: I think I'm more excited to see Geezer, though, after seeing this clip.

Oh god

That was an...interesting clip. It's not even that Billie isn't a good actor, he's actually pretty decent, it's just difficult for me to take him seriously because it's him. :lol: I think I'm more excited to see Geezer, though, after seeing this clip.

This :lol:

Holy shit...

"Someone stole my phone!" *phone rings*

I saw the gif set of it first on tumblr but this is so much better :D that made me laugh so hard

And I noticed the voice thing too... Maybe he was nervous? :D My voice is higher when I'm nervous. Maybe it's part of the acting. Maybe it's Maybelline.

I'm impressed though, that really wasn't bad acting! Leighton isn't much better, at least not in this scene :P

Love the clip :lol:

(Also... I don't know the context but what kind of douchebag throws a guitar out of the window?)

All I saw was his mouth hanging open when he first walked in and sat down. Before he even said anything. Why?

Nightlife :ninja: is what I read.

tumblr_inline_nn9wqzxfEp1r24lmr_540.jpg

(that's why I mentioned it :lol: because I thought it was weird that I search for a movie with Billie and it gives me a track called Nightlive :P)

Is there a trailer to Geezer?

What is this movie actually about? :D

All I saw was his mouth hanging open when he first walked in and sat down. Before he even said anything. Why?