Welcome to Green Day Community
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account
Posted Image  New "F**K Cancer" shirt. 100% of profits are going to breast cancer charity. Check them out.

Photo

The Cocktail club

• Please log in to reply
1760 replies to this topic

Occam's Chainsaw

Occam's Chainsaw
  • I'm a fake doctor. Don't trust me.

• 15,506 posts
  • Joined Mar 18, 2009
  • 9,636 rep

Welcome to the drinking thread, were we will be talking about stuff like:

• What do we drink to get drunk?
  • Is fine beer a waste of money?
  • Is Bacardi Razz and that brown fruit champagne soda thing the best thing ever, or what?
  • Stupid things you said that one time.
  • Stupid person you did that one time.

You get the gist. Alcohol and alcohol related discussion, and hopefully, some stuck up 14 year old activist in the sobriety club won't show his/hers face in here.

Make the liver cry, and talk about shit, share stories and how to make stuff.

First I'll do a recipe:
05l glass with 1/5th 60% vodka and 4/5th coke. Drink with a straw.

Share your thoughts. :)
And Kudos to Dr_Sadness_88 for the idea for the thread!

• AlissaGoesRAWR likes this

Maddy.

Maddy.
  • northern sailor

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 26,383 posts
  • Joined Jun 15, 2009
  • 6,865 rep
I once took a pure vodka shot thinking it was the best idea I had ever had. It wasn't.
  • bat-chen likes this

angry_robot

angry_robot
  • Insomniac

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,846 posts
  • Joined Jun 14, 2011
  • 1,757 rep
Vodka+grenadine+tabasco sauce (in a shot) - that is the best way to start crazy drunk night (trust me, I'm Russin :lol:)
  • Rumpelstiltskin and iRun like this