Metallica..

It's James Hetfield..

What's more?!

Tought me music?

Picked me up from pop music swamp?

Opened my mind?

Formed my band?

Tought me my insturments?

Prevented me from almost gettin into drugs?

My first tallica album was the black album in 95 -which means I am a newbie since their first album was released in 81 heh- and back then I was all MICHAEL JACKSON IS THE KING OF POP AND I WANNA DANCE!

heh

My first song was Sad But True, it ripped through my pop emo brain sells and awakened me hehe

Hetfield shapped me around a bit to appeciate good music, the riff.. the riff owns.

The magic of distorted guitars.. the headbanging.

Anyway I am a Metallica fan, hence the username heh, don't wanna bore you

Well that's just me, for others we'll just talk about Metallica's good shit and shitty shit.

anyway there is much to talk about but I wanna know what everyone favorite album yet and why.. fav live performance and members.

Myself James Hetfeild of course and Jason Newsted.. yeep I hate Rob Trujillo's guts.

Jason kicked major ass, shit there so much to talk about.. someone take it away.

Terrbear

YEEEEEEAH JOE YOU METALLICA NUT! haha.

Yeah, there's always the great Metallica tunes, I like some stuff :).

Guest Jinxed

My favorite of all times - Reload album, i can't really explain why but in the last couple months it seem to relate to me more then ever. Talking of the live performances - Unplugged golden album (Nothing else metter) and S&M. Call of Ctulu is the fucking very best on it

Light My Fire

i haven't heard much but i like 'em

Guest Holden

I like..

Enter Sandman

Master Of Puppets

Fuel

... and some others that i dont know the name of.

Met Fan

I like it when Billie Joe jams to Master of Puppets.. he used to do it regularly till 2000, wicked heh

Terrbear

I like it when Billie Joe jams to Master of Puppets.. he used to do it regularly till 2000, wicked heh

Yeah!

Bizzare 2001 :cool:

Guest Jinxed