Jump to content
Time to vote in the GDC Awards 2018! Voting closes tomorrow, October 18th so get your votes in now! Read more... ×

Nico Talks About Stuff

Sign in to follow this  
  • entries
    16
  • comments
    6
  • views
    2,170

Well... it's been a while.

Sign in to follow this  
MrNico666

165 views

So... it's been roughly 6 months since I posted anything on GDC. (Okay why is this starting up like a statement video on YouTube?)  You wanna know the reason? Well... I CAN'T STOP PLAYING SUPER MARIO ODYSSEY. It's like an addiction, man.

Well, okay, that's not the actual reason. The real reason is that I just haven't been on GDC that much. It's not that I don't like it anymore, it's just that I haven't been on GDC that mu-- okay, I gotta stop repeating myself here. Okay, I gotta stop repeati-- GODDAMNIT

Wow, the jokes are even dumber than before. That's the way I like it. ;)

Aaaanyways, things are gonna start back up here tomorrow! Just the regularly scheduled program (well, schedule isn't a word I can use for this considering the long break), maybe with some new stuff here and there.

By the way, I lied about starting tomorrow. We'll start TODAY... in 6 months. See ya!

Just kidding, of course. Tomorrow at 3pm MESZ (= 9am EDT or 6am PDT) a brand new NTAS post will be published on GDC! (kinda dumb to say that even though I haven't thought of anything to talk about...)

With that said, I'll see you guys tomorrow!

Sign in to follow this  


0 Comments


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×